New Executive Committee for 2013-2014!

By · 26 July, 2013 · News

After holding our Annual General Meeting in late June, UN Youth SA is proud to announce its new executive committee for 2013-2014:

  • President – Matthew Traeger
  • Administration Director – Hayley Johnson
  • Education Director – Laura Antoniazzi
  • Membership Director – Kevin Clark
  • Communications Director – James Lawler

We thank the outgoing executive members for their hard work and dedication, and look forward to a fantastic year ahead!

Share this post:
Share Tweet